Conall

 

Contact us

Let's keep in touch
Home  |  Contact us

Contact us

We invite you to contact us to discuss your catering, consulting, cleaning, facilities management and related needs. You are also most welcome to ask us for a quotation or presentation. We’re here to help.


U is ook welkom om in Afrikaans met ons te kommunikeer. Tree gerus met ons in verbinding om u behoeftes ten opsigte van spysenieringsdienste, konsultasie, skoonmaak- en instandhoudingsdienste met ons te bespreek. Of vra ons vir ’n kwotasie of aanbieding. Ons is hier om te help.

MANAGEMENT NATIONAL

Elnastien Kotze (Chief Operating Officer – Catering Division)

ekotze@feedem.co.za

Johannes Wessels (Group Financial Director – Feedem Group)
  jwessels@feedem.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES NATIONAL

Karen Long (Human Resources Manager)

karenl@feedem.co.za or Recruitment@feedem.co.za (submission of CV’s)

PROCUREMENT NATIONAL

Tertia Swart (Procurement Manager)

tswart@feedem.co.za

FIND US

Gauteng – Head Office

Gauteng – Head Office

Meyersdal Office Park Building 4, 65 Philip Engelbrecht Drive, Meyersdal, Alberton

PO Box 124232, Alrode South 1451

011 439 2300

086 538 6177

info@feedem.co.za

Western Cape

Western Cape

Feedem House, cnr Le Sueur and Blythwood Streets, Plattekloof Glen, Goodwood 7460

PO Box 13345, N1 City 7463

021 559 6393

021 559 6390

ctn@feedem.co.za

Bloemfontein

Fichardt Park Retirement Village, cnr Benade & Stollreither Ave, Bloemfontein 9301

051 522 7815

086 577 9459

anitac@feedem.co.za

Worcester

Worcester

22 Fairbairn Street, Worcester 6850

PO Box 13345, N1 City 7463

023 347 5443

023 347 2911

worc@feedem.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Ground Floor Unit 1, Cotswold Office Park, 21 Barton Road, Cotswold, Port Elizabeth 6045

041 373 0867

046 684 0190

peoffice@feedem.co.za

Rustenburg

Rustenburg Office

Rustenburg Square Shopping Centre Suite No.3, c/oBeyers Naude Drive and Willigh street

014 592 4453

Garden Route

Garden Route

116c Nedbank Building, 101 York Street, George 6529

044 874 3886

044 874 3886

susane@feedem.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

KwaZulu-Natal

Unit 3, Strathway, Strathmore Office Park, 305 Musgrave Rd, Durban

031 202 8282 / 3 / 4

031 202 7867

kzn@feedem.co.za